Skip to content

I’m getting tired of stirring fruit on the bottom yogurt

July 8, 2013

I know that you are trying to prove to me that you contain an adequate amount of quality fruit, but you don’t have to do that each and every time. It’s been years since we first met, and I trust you at this point. Why must we dance this dance at every morning meal?

While I commend you for having the honesty and transparency that a hot dog lacks, I beg you to take our relationship to the next level. Please come pre-stirred, and I promise to never doubt the integrity of your fruit, and to not compare you to the lesser brands that already come that way.

From → Food

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

